Starting point

Too impersonal, too complicated and not at the same level as the customer – some loan applications would, if there were only conventional banks, never be granted. The peer-to-peer lending service from Auxmoney revolutionises industry conventions as an easily accessible alternative model: A lending service which is personable instead of distant. A lending service which represents a “new way of thinking”. A lending service in which people like you and me choose whether to help people like you and me finance their dreams.

Story

At face value, Auxmoney’s story is “Many lenders lend a borrower something”. But in reality Auxmoney is more than just a straightforward, attractive service – it stands for the principle of solidarity which is especially relevant to society today. In other words: The true story of Auxmoney is “All for one.” An Auxmoney loan from person to person becomes a community act. Our two films tell exactly this story with bold, cinematic images, helping to make Auxmoney – within the cold world of banking – into an emotional and accessible hero.

Happy ending

20% more investors in the first 4 weeks show that Auxmoney is on the right track. But not only that: the quality of borrowers also improves and even in those first 4 weeks, people who had an interest in the brand increasingly become fans (number of FB fans grows organically from 7,000 to 21,000).

Ausgangslage

Zu unpersönlich, zu kompliziert und nicht auf Augenhöhe – so mancher Kreditwunsch bliebe, wenn es nur nach den herkömmlichen Banken ginge, unerfüllt. Der Peer-to-Peer-Credit von Auxmoney revolutioniert als leicht zugängliches Gegenmodell die Branchenkonventionen: Ein Kreditangebot, das menschlich ist, statt distanziert. Ein Kreditangebot, dass für ein „neues Denken“ steht. Ein Kreditangebot, bei dem Menschen wie Du und ich darüber entscheiden, ob sie ganz persönlich Menschen wie Dir und mir helfen wollen, unsere Träume zu finanzieren.

Story

Oberflächlich betrachtet lautet die Story von Auxmoney „Viele Kreditgeber leihen einem Kreditnehmer etwas.“ Aber in Wahrheit steht Auxmoney eben nicht nur für ein faktisches und attraktives Angebot, sondern für das gerade heute besonders gesellschaftlich relevante Prinzip der Solidarität. Oder anders ausgedrückt: Die wahre Geschichte von Auxmoney lautet „Alle für einen.“ Damit wird der Auxmoney-Kredit von Mensch zu Mensch zu einem Akt der Gemeinschaft. Unsere beiden Filme erzählen genau diese Geschichte in großen, cineastischen Bildern und machen Auxmoney so in der kalten Finanzwelt zum emotionalen und nahbaren Helden.

Happy End

20% mehr Anleger in den ersten 4 Wochen zeigten, das Auxmoney auf dem richtigen Weg war. Aber nicht nur das: Auch die Qualität der Kreditnehmer nahm zu und aus Markeninteressenten wurden bereits in den ersten 4 Wochen (FB-Fans organisch von 7.000 auf 21.000) immer häufiger Markenfans.